Midwest Kush Vol. 1

Various Artists

Chicago’s DJ MoonDawg hits you with the first installment of Midwest Kush featuring hot tracks from all over the midwest.


1. Big ‘T’ & N.O Live From The Basement
2. B.X.C. ft Ludacris Open Wide
3. Bo Deal ft OJ Da Juiceman Rap Game Easy
4. St. Lunatics Get Low 2 Da Floor
5. Naledge (Kidz In The Hall) I Rock (Freestyle)
6. Mikkey Halsted & Miss Criss Y.F.F
7. Jibbs ft Aye-Verb 1000 Dollas (Remix)
8. Tekh Togo ft Willie The Kid Paradox (Remix)
9. Mic Terror Send It Up
10. Marvo Tired (Freestyle)
11. Mikkey Halsted Hello
12. Twista ft Lil Boosie Fire
13. Unladylike Well Damn
14. HotStylz ft Twista Thik & Fye
15. Streetz & Young Duces Mad Flavor
16. Naledge (Kidz In The Hall) Get In Tune Radio LIVE Freestyle
17. Nappyville Fast Lane
18. Jibbs ft Kool Kid Katt Like An Athlete
19. Stretch Money ft Helluva One In The Front
20. GLC Elevator Hustler
21. Marvo Usual Suspects
22. Chip The Ripper Bum
23. Mic Terror Your Favorite Song
24. Mikkey Halsted [BONUS] Freestyle (Unreleased)

654 total views, 1 views today

Sign In