Drizzle Mix Vol. 22

Various Artists

1.  LaDa Boomman- On My Shit
2.  Lil Chucky Ft Roscoe Dash-What They Hatin For
3.  T.I. Ft Rocko- I Cant Help It
4.  Gucci Mane- Chop It Up
5.  La Da Boomman- Boomin Like This Here
6.  Rocko Ft Rick Ross- Just In Case
7.  Lil Scrappy- Over Grind
8.  La Da Boomman- They Say
9.  Young Dose Ft Soulja Boy- Karate
10. La Da Boomman Ft lil B- Give Me Some More
11. Beat Gang- Totally
12. La Da Booman- On My Dick
13. Rich Kid Shawty- How We Do It
14. Gucci Mane Ft Jim Jones- The Other Day
15. Mo Pain Ft Yo Gotti, Chubby Baby- Meet Me In The Tunnel
16. Cj- Money Talk
17. La Da Boomman- I Aint Playn Wit Em
18. T.O. The Student – Respect
19. Rich Kids- 100,000
20. Birdman Ft Lil Wayne- Fire Flame

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 67108864 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 32 bytes) in /home/content/70/4155870/html/wp-includes/meta.php on line 571