Drizzle Mix Vol.21

DJ Drizzle

01. Roscoe Dash- Sexy Girl Anthem
02. Swazy Baby- I Can Sing
03. Rocko- Maybe
04. Young Ralph- Focused
05. Gucci Mane- Im Legend
06. Big Kuntry- Lean
07. Yo Gotti ft 3 6 Mafia- Its All About A Dolla
08. Rocko- Lingo
09. La Boomman- Get In To It
10. Louisianna Cash- Candyland
11. Rocko- Over
12. Beat Gang- Going Live
13. Shawty Lo ft Lil Wayne- WTF
14. Travis Porter- Have Her Singing Like
15. Roscoe Dash ft La Boomman- Ball All Day
16. La Boomman ft Wacka – Getting To It
17. Gucci- I Be Everywhere
18. Rocko- Numbers

687 total views, 1 views today

Sign In